

## Financial and Budget Planning Advisory Council (FABPAC)

Wednesday, September 1, 2010 2:00 p.m. The Board Room

## Membership 2010-11

Philip Andreini, Ed. Administrator Richard Crapuchettes, Local 39 Derek Graves, ASSC Tom Grube, SCFA Chris Guptill, Classified Manager Alena Hairston, Ethnic Minority Coalition Mary Ann Haley, Academic Senate Les Hubbard, SCFA Betsy Julian, Ed. Administrator Debbie Luttrell-Williams, CSEA **Deborah Mann, Classified Manager** Louis McDermott, Academic Senate Ralph Meyer, Local 39 Mary Lexi Parmer, ASSC Barbara Pavao, Academic Senate Arturo Reyes, EVP, Academic & Student Affairs Terri Ryland, Interim Director, Fiscal Services Sheryl Scott, CSEA Kheck Sengmany, Ethnic Minority Coalition Thom Watkins, Academic Senate Vacant, Academic Senate (2) Vacant, Ethnic Minority Coalition (1)

## **Alternates**

Cynthia Simon, CSEA

Vacant, Educational Administrator

Vacant, Classified Manager

Vacant, SCFA

Vacant, Local 39

Vacant, ASSC

Vacant, Academic Senate

Vacant, Ethnic Minority Coalition

Jowel C. Laguerre, Ph.D., Supt/President

**Roy V. Stutzman**, Consultant Finance & Administration, Chair, FABPAC

- I. September 1 Agenda: Approval
- II. August 18 Joint Meeting Minutes: Approval
- III. Proposed 2010-11 District Budgets: Information Update
- IV. Update FABPAC Roles & Responsibilities to Reflect Staffing Changes: Discussion
- V. Accreditation Special Report and Self-Study: Updates
- VI. Item(s) for Next Agenda
- VII. Adjournment